20e réunion du réseau espagnol de la Fondation Anna Lindh et renforcement des capacités

5 mars 2020 - 6 mars 2020 | Conférence | Espanol | Fundación Tres Culturas, Sevilla
slideshow image

Cinquante entités et associations de toute l’Espagne participent à la réunion annuelle du réseau espagnol de la Fondation Anna Lindh (FAL), qui se tient à la Fondation Tres Culturas.

Le directeur exécutif de la Fondation Anna Lindh, Nabil Al Sharif, ouvre la réunion lors d’une cérémonie d’ouverture qui comprend également le directeur de la Fondation Tres Culturas, José Manuel Cervera, et la directrice du département Culture et société civile de l’IEMed, Maria- Àngels Roque.

Au cours de la réunion, les aspects des différents programmes et activités de ReFAL sont discutés, y compris le programme de mobilité, destiné à tous les membres du réseau, favorisant la collaboration, la connaissance mutuelle et l’échange de bonnes pratiques; ainsi que les débats des jeunes, un espace dédié à l’interaction et à l’échange d’idées et de projets entre les jeunes sur des sujets liés à l’Agenda 2030 et aux ODD.

La réunion vise également aux tendances interculturelles et aux changements sociaux dans la région euro-méditerranéenne, un débat animé par Ricard Zapata, professeur de sciences politiques à l’Université de Pompeu Frabra et directeur du GRITIM-UPF.

Collaboration


Photos


slideshow image

20th Meeting of the Spanish Network of the Anna Lindh Foundation and Capacity

5 March 2020 - 6 March 2020 | Conference | Spanish | Fundación Tres Culturas, Sevilla
slideshow image

Fifty entities and associations from all over Spain participate in the annual meeting of the Spanish Network of the Anna Lindh Foundation (FAL), which is held at the Tres Culturas Foundation.

The executive director of the Anna Lindh Foundation, Nabil Al Sharif, opens the meeting in an opening ceremony that also includes the director of the Tres Culturas Foundation, José Manuel Cervera, and the director of Culture and Civil Society Department of the IEMed, Maria- Àngels Roque.

During the meeting aspects of the different programs and activities of ReFAL are discussed, including the Mobility Program, aimed at all members of the network, fostering collaboration, mutual knowledge and the exchange of good practices; as well as the Youth Debates, a space dedicated to the interaction and exchange of ideas and projects among youth on topics related to the 2030 Agenda and the SDGs. 

The meeting also reflects on intercultural trends and social changes in the Euro-Mediterranean region, a debate moderated by Ricard Zapata, Professor of Political Science at the University of Pompeu Frabra and director of the GRITIM-UPF.

Collaboration


Pictures


slideshow image